Vinirs

Vinirs are ceramic plates on a tooth which are often used in aesthetic dental prosthetics and are to eliminate the following teeth defects:Виниры

  • Split and enamel cracks 
  • Dental fluorosis
  • The gaps between the teeth
  • The colour of the teeth (make teeth lighter)
  • Elimination of complex cavity
  • Elimination of sphenoid defects 
  • Change of an abnormal placement and form of a tooth

 

Ceramic vinirs unlike filling don’t break, don’t change colour, don’t change form, are aesthetically superior – as they are made in dental laboratories and work longer than a composite (light) filling.

 

 Оксид цирконияZirconium oxide – is the most modern and useful material in aesthetic stomatology! It helps to achieve natural beauty after dental prosthetics, is not toxic, gets close to the tooth tissues, doesn’t refract the sunlight, doesn’t make a circuit of bluish gum. It is a very strong material which is more strong and aesthetic than ceramic-metal crowns. Milling frame is made by a CAD/CAM machine. It is successfully used in making separate crowns and dental bridges.

Безметалловая керамика или коронки EmpressNon-metal ceramics or crowns Empress – the name of the method itself says that metal is not used in work, which makes the crown light and aesthetic. With such crowns it is easy to get a good result of dental prosthetics in the in the front part of the low and up jaws. Empress crowns are made on one tooth and on dental bridges with a short length (1-2 teeth). They are not inferior to metal ceramics in strength. металлокерамике .

Керамические вкладкиCeramic tabs are used in significant breaking of chewing surfaces of the teeth. They allow to save the tooth alive (not to depulpate), renew the form of the tooth perfectly, contact, the color of the tooth. Unlike filling material they don’t break, don’t change color, don’t change form. They are superior to filling material in strength. Such restoration stays safe longer than composite fillings. They are also made in dental laboratories, which guarantees high quality of work.

Method of classic implantation

Classic implantation of teeth is widely used in stomatological practice. But it should be noted that such a method takes a lot of time, as reference to the text + photo of classic implantation!

Method of one-phase implantation

One-phase implantation implies the installation by implantatransgigival method (without cutting gum)
with the installation of crowns during 1 week. This method has been used in the world already 20 years. (then) reference to the text + thematic photo attached

Method of one-moment implantation

It is a unique method allowing the doctor to install the implant in the hole just after the extraction of the tooth and to get ready to making a crown on the implant. (then) reference to the text + thematic photo to the unit.

Виниры

Назад

ВИНИРЫ–это керамические накладки на зуб, которые часто применяются при эстетическом протезировании и предназначены для устранения следующих дефектов зубов:

  • Скол и трещины эмали.
  • Пятна на зубах (флюороз).
  • Щели между зубами (трэмы и диастэмы).
  • Цвет зубов (сделать зубы светлее).
  • Устранение кариозных поражений на зубах.
  • Устранение клиновидных дефектов.
  • Изменение аномального положения и формы зуба.

Керамические виниры , в отличии от пломб, не скалываются , не меняют цвет , не меняют форму , превосходят по эстетике –так как изготавливаются в зуботехнической лаборатории и служат дольше чем композитная ( световая ) пломба .

Оксид циркония –самый передовой и востребованный материал в эстетической стоматологии ! позволяет добиться природной красоты зубов при протезировании , не токсичен , идеально прилегает к тканям зуба, не преломляет солнечный свет , не создает контур синюшной десны , очень прочный материал , который значительно превосходит по прочности и эстетике металлокерамические коронки . фрезеровка каркаса проводится CAD/CAMмашиной. С успехом используется при изготовлении одиночных коронок и мостовидных протезов .

Безметалловая керамика или коронки Empress –само название метода говорит о том , что в работе не используется металл, что делает работу (коронку) легкой и эстетичной . Такими коронка можно добиться хорошего результата при протезировании зубов в переднем отделе как верхней так и нижней челюсти . Empress коронки изготавливают как на один зуб , так и на мостовидные протезы небольшой протяженности ( на 1 -2 зуба ).по прочности не уступают металлокерамике .

Керамические вкладки –используются при значительном разрушении жевательной поверхности зуба. Позволяют сохранять зуб живым ( не депульпировать ), идеально восстанавливают форму зуба, межзубной контакт, цвет зуба, в отличии от пломбировочного материала не скалываются ,не меняют цвет и форму . по прочности материал превосходит пломбировочный и служат такие реставрации намного дольше чем световые ( композитные ) пломбы . изготавливаются такие работы также в лаборатории , что говорит о высоком качестве работы .

Метод классической имплантации

Классическая имплантация зубов широко применяется в стоматологической практике, но надо отметить -что такой метод имплантации требует много времени.

Метод одноэтапной имплантации

Под одноэтапной имплантацией зубов подразумевают установку импланта трансгингивальным методом (без разреза десны) с установкой коронки в течение 1 недели. В мире этот метод широко применяется более 20 лет.

Метод одномоментной имплантации

 

это уникальный метод, позволяющий врачу установить имплантат в лунку сразу после удаления зуба и сразу приступить к изготовлению временной коронки на имплантате.